Log in with Log in with Facebook accountFacebook GoogleGoogle
Camilla-Sparksss Peace Fleet-Foxes

Wild Sweet Orange

Preston Lovinggood: vocals, guitar Chip Kilpatrick: drums Taylor Shaw: guitar Garret Kelly: bass On its self-released Nervous Blood Records EP, "THE WHALE," Wild Sweet Orange cast a hauntingly powerful and naturalistic spell that is simultaneously widescreen and intimate, contemplative and rousing. Songs like "Wrestle With God" and "Be Careful (What You Want)" smolder and spark with nostalgic ache, the big music driving singer and songwriter Preston Lovinggood's vivid reflections and recollections of suburban dysfunction and decay.

Back to main page
Source: logo lastfm
  Share Playlist
Wild Sweet Orange - House Of Regret
more tracks of
Pistorius must die
GIVE FEEDBACK sonicfields Copyright © 2012 sonicfields.com |Tutaj| design: Tengi

Log in with Facebook
Log in with Google
Thank you for sharing.
The song has been added to Upcoming